Alla inlägg under december 2010

Av Mi's Nails - 7 december 2010 20:30


  


This is a cuticle remover that I got from my mother MANY years ago.

It is from the brand Revlon.

It works great!

Av Mi's Nails - 6 december 2010 20:30


  


This is a nailpolish-remover that I got from my stepmother.

It is from Thailand, the brand Emily.

It's in a cute bottle, works great and smells like flowers! <3

Av Mi's Nails - 5 december 2010 20:30


  


A top-coat I got from my stepmother.

It's from Thailand. Check the picture for the name of the brand. 

Works good.

Av Mi's Nails - 4 december 2010 20:30



The nails I had done for me & my husband's wedding on 04.07.2009 <3

Got them done at "Lunula Naglar" in Ånäset.


        

Av Mi's Nails - 3 december 2010 20:30

 


A top coat I got from my stepmother.

It's from Thailand. Check the picture for the name of the brand. Don't know if it is Jina or Tina...

Works good.

Av Mi's Nails - 2 december 2010 20:30

 


A top coat that I got from my stepmother a few months ago.

It is from Thailand, the brand Moss.

Av Mi's Nails - 1 december 2010 20:30

 


A glitter that I got from my stepmother a few months ago.

It is from Thailand, the brand Moss.

It is purple but I don't know the name.

Didn't match the polish but other than that, very nice.

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards